Comparison · as of 29 September 2026

TurtleScene vs Supademo

Both make clickable product demos. Supademo goes further on the interactive side: HTML and sandbox demos, branching, an AI demo agent and a long list of integrations. TurtleScene turns one recording into a narrated Studio-style video and a clickable demo at once, plus cuts, a help article and translations.

In one paragraph each
Supademo

Supademo is an interactive-demo platform; its homepage calls it "The AI-native platform for product demos". Demos are built from screenshots, video, cloned HTML or sandbox environments, captured with a Chrome extension, Mac and Windows apps or a Figma plugin, and can branch, personalise and capture leads. It also has a 4K screen and webcam recorder whose recordings convert to interactive demos, and a credit-based AI Demo Agent.[1][2][3]

TurtleScene

TurtleScene is a release-day demo kit. You record a flow once in the browser (no extension) or upload a video, and it makes a narrated Studio-style video and a clickable demo from the same recording, then the 9:16 and 1:1 cuts, a highlight, GIF, thumbnail, captions, a help article and translated versions.

01Side by side

What each makes, and where.

Every Supademo fact links to the page it came from. "n/s" means their public pages don't say; it doesn't mean no.

Capture
How you capture
TurtleScene
In the browser tab, no extension; or upload MP4, WebM or MOVdocs
Supademo
Chrome extension, Figma plugin and upload on every plan; Mac and Windows desktop apps (Scale and up)[2]
Cloning your live product (HTML or sandbox)
TurtleScene
Demos are built from your recording's frames
Supademo
Guided HTML demos (Business and up); clickable sandbox demos (Growth and up)[2]
What one capture becomes
Clickable / interactive demo
TurtleScene
One step per detected click, spotlight and Back/Next tooltips (every plan)docs
Supademo
Hotspots, chapters, CTAs, zoom and pan; 5 demos on Free, unlimited on paid plans[2]
Branching demos
TurtleScene
Chapters with call-to-action buttons, no branching
Supademo
Conditional branching and dynamic variables (Scale and up)[2]
Narrated video from the same capture
TurtleScene
Studio style: branded canvas, deep zoom, spotlight, title and end cards (every plan)docs
Supademo
Screen and webcam recorder up to 4K with trim, cut, crop and speed; one-click conversion to an interactive demo; AI voiceovers (Scale and up)[3][2]
Video export resolution
TurtleScene
720p on Free, 1080p on Starter; on Studio and up, 4K for click-through demos and 1080p for videospricing
Supademo
MP4 up to 1080p with watermark on Free, up to 4K on paid plans[2]
Captions
TurtleScene
SRT and VTT files, and burned into the cutsdocs
Supademo
Closed captions (Scale and up)[2]
9:16 and 1:1 cuts that follow each click
TurtleScene
Separate 9:16 and 1:1 files framed on each click, a ~30s highlight and a GIF (every plan)docs
Supademo
n/s
Not stated on the pages cited
Written step-by-step guide
TurtleScene
Help article with a screenshot per step, from a narrated demo video (every plan)docs
Supademo
Export as SOP (PDF, PNG) on every plan[2]
Animated explainer (story) video
TurtleScene
From a recording, screenshots or a written brief; every scene's animation rendered into the MP4docs
Supademo
n/s
Not stated on the pages cited
Voice and languages
AI voices
TurtleScene
13 AI voices; pronunciation dictionary (Starter plan and up)docs
Supademo
AI voiceovers (Scale and up)[2]
Voice clone
TurtleScene
13 AI voices, no voice clone
Supademo
AI voice cloning (Growth and up)[2]
Translated versions
TurtleScene
14 languages: narration, on-screen text and captions for narrated videos; narration and on-screen text for story videos; on-screen text for clickable demos (Starter plan and up; each version uses one recording from the allowance)docs
Supademo
Translate with AI and a translations hub (Scale and up); homepage says 15+ languages[2][1]
Leads, sharing and team
Lead forms in the demo
TurtleScene
Built-in form in the clickable demo (Studio plan and up)docs
Supademo
Custom forms and embedded forms, e.g. HubSpot, Typeform, Tally (Scale and up)[2][4]
Where leads go
TurtleScene
HubSpot, Slack, any webhook, CSV (Studio plan and up)docs
Supademo
HubSpot, Salesforce, Slack, Marketo, Zapier and webhooks (Scale and up)[2][4]
Viewer analytics
TurtleScene
Clickable demos only: views on every plan, completion and CTA clicks on Starter and up. None on videosdocs
Supademo
Viewer, lead and company analytics (Scale and up)[2]
Custom domain
TurtleScene
For shared click-through demos (Studio plan and up)docs
Supademo
Scale and up[2]
AI agent that runs demos for visitors
TurtleScene
Not offered
Supademo
AI Demo Agent: usage-based add-on on paid plans, 1,500 free credits to start[2]
SSO
TurtleScene
Not offered
Supademo
SSO & SAML (Enterprise)[2]
02Which to choose

An honest split

Choose Supademo if
  • You need demos that clone your live product in HTML, sandbox environments, or conditional branching.
  • You want an AI agent that walks visitors through demos, or Salesforce, Marketo and Zapier connections.
  • You want a voice clone (Growth plan), SSO and SAML (Enterprise), or a free 4K screen and webcam recorder.
Choose TurtleScene if
  • You want a narrated, Studio-style video and a clickable demo from the same recording, with no extension to install.
  • You need 9:16 and 1:1 cuts that follow each click, a highlight, a GIF and a help article with each release, on every plan.
  • You'd rather pay per workspace: Studio is $79 a month for 3 creators, with lead forms, HubSpot, Slack and webhook delivery and a custom domain.
  • You'd rather pay in rupees (₹2,499 a month and up, plus GST).
03Pricing, as published

What it costs

Supademo's prices as listed on its pricing page on 29 September 2026; ours from our pricing page.

Supademo
  • Free$0[2]1 creator; 5 guided interactive demos; 50 video recordings; MP4 up to 1080p with watermark
  • Scale$50 per creator a month[2]$38 per creator a month billed yearly; 5 view-only collaborators
  • Business$249 a month[2]$199 a month billed yearly; 1 creator included, more at $50 a month; guided HTML demos
  • Growth$450 a month[2]$350 a month billed yearly; 5 creators included; sandbox demos, AI voice cloning
  • EnterpriseCustom[2]Starts at 10 creators; SSO & SAML, custom data residency
TurtleScene
  • Free$02 recordings a month, 1 creator, every format
  • Starter$29 a month per workspace10 recordings a month, 1 creator · ₹2,499 + GST in India
  • Studio$79 a month per workspace40 recordings a month, 3 creators · ₹6,499 + GST in India
  • Team$199 a month per workspace120 recordings a month, 10 creators · ₹16,999 + GST in India
See it for yourself

One recording, both formats

The clickable demo below was made from the same recording as the narrated video on our homepage. Click through it.

clickable demo · share link13 steps
Sources · read 29 September 2026

Where these facts come from

  1. [1]Supademo homepagesupademo.com/
  2. [2]Supademo pricing and plan comparisonsupademo.com/pricing
  3. [3]Supademo: Screen Recordersupademo.com/features/screen-recorder
  4. [4]Supademo: Integrationssupademo.com/integrations

Supademo is a trademark of its owner. This page compares public information only; we have no affiliation with Supademo. Spotted something out of date? Email us and we'll correct it.

FAQ

TurtleScene vs Supademo: questions

Something else? Email contact@turtletechsai.com or book a working session.

Is TurtleScene a Supademo alternative?

For teams that want a narrated video and a clickable demo from one recording, with the launch formats made for them, yes. If you rely on HTML or sandbox demos, branching, an AI demo agent, a voice clone or SSO, Supademo covers those and TurtleScene does not.

Both tools make a video and a clickable demo. What's the difference?

In Supademo you record a video and can convert it to an interactive demo, with AI voiceovers on the Scale plan and up. In TurtleScene one recording produces both at once: the narrated video is rendered in the Studio style (branded canvas, zoom, spotlight, long waits cut) and the clickable demo gets a step per detected click, and the same take also gives the 9:16 and 1:1 cuts and a help article.

How did you check Supademo's features?

From Supademo's own public pages and plan comparison, read on 29 September 2026 and listed under Sources. Prices and plan limits are copied from the wording on its pricing page. Where those pages don't say, the table says "not stated" rather than guessing. Tell us if something has changed and we'll update the page.

How is TurtleScene priced?

Per workspace, not per seat: Free, then Starter $29, Studio $79 and Team $199 a month, each with a monthly number of recordings and every format included. Viewers are free.

Ready when your release is

Your next release ships soon. Ship the explanation with it.

Start free and record your first flow in the browser, or book a working session and we'll build a kit from one of your flows with you.